## **Directors**

President & CEO	Akinori Yamashita
Executive Vice President	Masao Mizuno
Executive Vice President	Takamitsu Moriyama
Senior Managing Director	Hideki Wakabayashi
Director	Takashi Kiyonaga
Director	Yasuhiro Kasai
Director	Masaaki Mangetsu
Director	Tsunekazu Haraguchi
Director	Hiroyuki Watanabe
Director (Outside)	Motonari Otsuru
Director (Outside)	Junya Hakoda

## **Auditors**

Standing Auditor (Outside)	Yotoku Hiramatsu
Auditor (Outside)	Koshi Yamaura
Auditor (Outside)	Hiroshi Kato
Auditor	Hideaki Shiraishi